Skip to main content

NPC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors leads the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) and has authority and responsibility for overseeing the affairs of NPC. They establish corporate policy, set the strategic direction, oversee and secure resources and monitor organizational performance.

The board consists of five directors elected to service by the Council of Delegates and two directors appointed by their member organization on a rotational basis.* The chair of the Board of Directors also is elected by the Council of Delegates. NPC’s Chief Executive Officer (CEO) serves on the Board of Directors ex-officio without vote.

Kelly Beck is the 2023-25 NPC chair.

Dani Weatherford, via her role as NPC chief executive officer (CEO), serves as corporate secretary and an ex-officio member of the board.

The 2023-25 directors are:

Angie Fellers
Chi Omega

Michelle Geiger
Kappa Alpha Theta

Jenna Lutz
Alpha Omicron Pi

Patty O’Neill
Alpha Delta Pi

Melanie Schild
Kappa Delta (appointed in rotation)

Dani Weatherford, J.D.
NPC chief executive officer

*For the current order of rotation, please see the NPC Manual of Information.