PRESS RELEASE



For Immediate Release

MEDIA CONTACT

Morgan Schlueter FleishmanHillard Morgan.Schlueter@fleishman.com

NPC Recognizes College Panhellenics with Awards for 2024-25

INDIANAPOLIS — The National Panhellenic Conference (NPC), the umbrella organization for 26 inter/national sororities, is pleased to announce the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Association Awards recipients. The College Panhellenic Associations listed were recognized for their accomplishments in Panhellenic operations and work to support the women's-only sorority experience during 2024-25.

College Panhellenic Associations are affiliates of NPC established to enable cooperation among the women's-only sororities on their campuses. Each College Panhellenic Association is student-led and comprises all NPC member organizations' chapters on the respective campus.

The 2024-25 award recipients are:

Academic Innovation Award

Twenty-three College Panhellenic Associations received the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Academic Innovation Award.

Arizona State University - Tempe Ball State University Christopher Newport University Florida State University Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Iowa State University Knox College Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Murray State University Oklahoma State University Texas Christian University The Ohio State University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia University of Arizona University of Arkansas - Fayetteville University of Connecticut - Storrs University of Idaho University of Idaho University of Kansas University of Louisville University of Nebraska - Lincoln Valparaiso University William and Mary

Innovation in Access, Belonging & Community Impact Award

Twenty-seven College Panhellenic Associations received the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Innovation in Access, Belonging & Community Impact Award.

Arizona State University - Tempe Auburn University - Auburn Florida State University Georgia Institute of Technology Texas Christian University The Ohio State University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia Georgia Southern University - Statesboro High Point University Iowa State University Kansas State University Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge New York University Ohio University Oklahoma State University Slippery Rock University Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville University of Arizona University of Arkansas - Fayetteville University of Connecticut - Storrs University of Florida University of Idaho University of Kansas University of Missouri - Columbia University of Southern Mississippi Valparaiso University

Innovation in Leadership Award

Twenty-two College Panhellenic Associations received the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Innovation in Leadership Award.

Arizona State University - Tempe Florida State University Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University - Statesboro High Point University Iowa State University Kansas State University Knox College Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Missouri University of Science & Technology Oklahoma State University Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville Texas Christian University The Ohio State University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia University of Alberta University of Alberta University of Arkansas - Fayetteville University of Connecticut - Storrs University of Florida University of Southern Mississippi Valparaiso University

Innovation in Recruitment Award

Thirty-nine College Panhellenic Associations received the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Innovation in Recruitment Award.

- Arizona State University Tempe Auburn University - Auburn Capital University Christopher Newport University Colorado State University Eastern Michigan University Florida State University Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University - Statesboro High Point University Iowa State University Kansas State University Knox College Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Loyola Marymount University Missouri University of Science & Technology Murray State University New York University
- Oklahoma State University Southern Methodist University **Texas Christian University** The Ohio State University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia University of Alberta University of Arizona University of Arkansas - Fayetteville University of Connecticut - Storrs University of Florida University of Idaho University of Kansas University of Louisville University of Missouri - Columbia University of Nebraska - Lincoln University of Southern Mississippi Valparaiso University

North Carolina State University Ohio University Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Innovation in Marketing Award

Twenty-four College Panhellenic Associations received the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Innovation in Marketing Award.

Arizona State University - Tempe Auburn University - Auburn Florida State University Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University - Statesboro High Point University Iowa State University Kansas State University Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Murray State University New York University North Carolina State University Ohio University Oklahoma State University Texas Christian University The Ohio State University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia University of Alberta University of Alberta University of Arizona University of Arkansas - Fayetteville University of Connecticut - Storrs University of Idaho Valparaiso University

Innovation in Operations Award

Twenty-six College Panhellenic Associations received the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Innovation in Operations Award.

Arizona State University - Tempe Auburn University - Auburn Colorado State University Elon University Florida State University Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University - Statesboro High Point University Iowa State University Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Murray State University Ohio University Oklahoma State University Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville Texas Christian University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia The University of Utah University of Connecticut - Storrs University of Louisville University of Missouri - Columbia University of Nebraska - Lincoln University of Southern Mississippi Valparaiso University Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Excellence Award

Eleven College Panhellenic Associations will receive the 2024-25 College Panhellenic Excellence Award. These College Panhellenics have demonstrated outstanding contributions to all award criteria which include academic innovation, access, belonging and community impact, leadership, recruitment, marketing and operations.

Arizona State University - Tempe Florida State University Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Texas Christian University The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa The University of Georgia Iowa State University Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Oklahoma State University University of Connecticut - Storrs Valparaiso University

###

About the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC)

NPC is the trade association for 26 national and international sororities and is one of the largest organizations advocating for the sorority experience. Through its advocacy, NPC highlights the importance of women's-only spaces and showcases the transformational power of the sorority experience. For more information, including a complete list of NPC sororities, visit npcwomen.org or find NPC on Instagram and Facebook.