OUR MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS



AXΩ ALPHA CHI OMEGA

Jennifer Daurora, Delegate Jennifer Daurora, President Katie Gaffin, Chief Executive Officer Gina Fox, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΑΔΠ ALPHA DELTA PI

Erin Killingsworth, Delegate
Dawn Victor-Herring, President
Amanda Sloan, Executive Director
Erin Killingsworth, Chief Panhellenic Officer

AEΦ ALPHA EPSILON PHI

Sharon Block Raphael, Delegate Sharon Block Raphael, President Bonnie Wunsch, Executive Director Hannah Blenden, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΑΓΔ | ALPHA GAMMA DELTA

Andrea Pendleton, Delegate Andrea Pendleton President Katie Abernathy, Chief Executive Officer Lee Langub, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΑΟΠ | ALPHA OMICRON PI

Susan Bonifield, Delegate
Susan Bonifield, President
Kaya Miller, Executive Director
Jackie Petrucci, Chief Panhellenic Officer

АФ ALPHA PHI

Laura Malley-Schmitt, Delegate Kate Halfon, President Renee Zainer, Executive Director Linda Boland, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΑΣΑ ALPHA SIGMA ALPHA

Amber Shaverdi Huston, Delegate Amber Shaverdi Huston, President Krystal Slivinski, Executive Director Sarah Gafron, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΑΣΤ | ALPHA SIGMA TAU

Jamie Jones Miller, Delegate Jamie Jones Miller, President Jim Paponetti, Chief Executive Officer Carol Mooney, Chief Panhellenic Officer

AΞΔ ALPHA XI DELTA

Micaela Isler, Delegate
Megan McGowen Crouch, President
Elysia Gallivan, Executive Director
Tracy Osborne, Chief Panhellenic Officer

XΩ CHI OMEGA

Anna Buckner, *Delegate*Anna Buckner, *President*Leslie Herington, *Chief Executive Officer*Christina George, *Chief Panhellenic Officer*

ΔΔΔ DELTA DELTA

Elizabeth DiMartino, Delegate Elizabeth DiMartino, President Mindy Tucker, Chief Executive Officer Sarah Lindsay, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΔΓ DELTA GAMMA

Amy Ayres, Delegate
Amy Ayres, President
Tracey Williams, Executive Director
Hannah Haulsee, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΔΦΕ DELTA PHI EPSILON

Lisa Condon, Delegate Lisa Condon, President Nicole DeFeo, Chief Executive Officer Meredith Bielaska, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΔZ | DELTA ZETA

Cathy Painter, Delegate
Cathy Painter, President
Cindy Menges, Chief Executive Officer
Phyllis Davis, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ГФВ GAMMA PHI BETA

Stephanie Carriere, Delegate Stephanie Carriere, President Megan Wick, Chief Executive Officer Jill Tran, Chief Panhellenic Officer

KAO KAPPA ALPHA THETA

Erica Ochs, Delegate
Erica Ochs, President
Jennifer Schmaltz, Chief Executive Officer
Brittany Booth, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΚΔ KAPPA DELTA

Susan Stockton, Delegate Susan Stockton, President Maggie Waples, Executive Director Leslie Merritt, Chief Panhellenic Officer

KKT KAPPA KAPPA GAMMA

Kate Roessler, Delegate Elizabeth Bailey, President Kari Poole, Executive Director Cassidy Kuhlmann, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΦM PHI MU

Lynn McGraw, Delegate Lynn McGraw, President Hara Henshell, Executive Director Abby Elrod, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΦΣΣ PHI SIGMA SIGMA

Tess Stovall, Delegate
Tess Stovall, President
Michelle Ardern, Executive Director
Simonne Horman Paparella,
Chief Panhellenic Officer

ПВФ РІВЕТА РНІ

Lisa Scott, Delegate Lisa Scott, President Shawn Eagleburger, Executive Director Ashley Karth, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΣΔΤ | SIGMA DELTA TAU

Emily Freed, Delegate
Emily Freed, President
Melissa Kish, Executive Director
Jessica Ryan, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΣK SIGMA KAPPA

Kat Held, Delegate Kat Held, President Jordan Bentlage, Chief Executive Officer Megan Hessee, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΣΣΣ SIGMA SIGMA SIGMA

Linda Manley-Kuitu, Delegate
Joyce O'Daniel, President
Jenna Martin Pendry, Executive Director
Linda Henderson, Chief Panhellenic Officer

ΘФА | **THETA PHI ALPHA**

Kristin Henkenius, *Delegate* Kristin Henkenius, *President* Kathryn Hartmann, *Executive Director* Brianna Parker, *Chief Panhellenic Officer*

ZTA ZETA TAU ALPHA

Katie Zamulinsky, Delegate
Dinah Laughery, President
Meghan Parker, Executive Director
Katie Zamulinsky, Chief Panhellenic Officer

As of Oct. 1, 2024